iBlogopedia

The St. Charles Coffee House (Now with Video!)

leave a comment »

Vodpod videos no longer available.

The last two minutes of a five minute routine I did at the St. Charles Coffee House. In the first three minutes, I talked about Andre Agassi’s meth problem, Pot Twinkies, and Twilight. Everybody else’s full set got posted, but only the last two minutes of mine. I don’t know what happened, but I suspect a coven of tennis-playing DEA vampires (who sparkle in the sunlight).

Anyway, I don’t think I did that good in this routine (I believe the word in comedese is “bombed”), but I figured I should post it anyway. I hope you enjoy!

Written by Greg Karber

November 18, 2009 at 5:59 am

Leave a Reply

