iBlogopedia

A Handy Chart, Some Videos, a Commercial, and More Charts

leave a comment »

First of all, I’m sorry for stealing this graph from whoever originally created it. Original creator, you are a genius. Contact me and I’ll send you a link. (Thanks to Kimberly Loc for showing this to me.)

I simply couldn’t resist, Meat Loaf being one of my faves. By the way, if you want to see a long and completely nonsensical Meat Loaf music video that totally rips off Indiana Jones and involves more explosions than a Michael Bay movie, watch this:

Incidentally, the video for I’d Do Anything for Love was actually directed by Michael Bay, though it featured a noticeable lack of his signature technique (blowing stuff up). Here’s a funny commercial that Michael Bay did poking fun at himself:

Awesome. While I’m posting awesome things and pie charts, here a couple more awesome charts that I’ve found online and think are awesome:

And here is an awesome dialogue between a graphic designer and someone trying to take advantage of him (pie charts are involved!).

Written by Greg Karber

March 10, 2010 at 2:33 pm

Leave a Reply

