iBlogopedia

My Car.

with 5 comments

My car is awesome.

My car is bigger than your car. If you see me getting into your lane, you’re going to move out of the way. Because my car is awesome, and your car is lame and stupid.

My car costs $1,200 to refill. It’s worth it.

I have my car rigged to belch more smoke than is necessary. I pass LA Smog Tests by copying answers off the car in front of me.

I have a human female sex toy that I put in the passenger seat of my car. It is for the car-pool lane, not intercourse. It has never been used and still has the seal over the vagina. It does not have the seal over the mouth, because then people would be able to tell that it is a human female sex toy and not an actual passenger. But rest assured, it has never been used orally, either.

My car can fly. I have flown all over the world, and have never seen a more awesome car.

Written by Greg Karber

June 14, 2011 at 11:23 pm

Posted in Ramble

Tagged with , ,

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. SCREW YOU, MAN. MY CAR IS WAY COOLER THAN YOURS.

    Totally a Real Person

    June 15, 2011 at 2:55 am

  2. Lol. No, it isn’t.

    Greg Karber

    June 15, 2011 at 2:55 am

  3. YES. IT. IS.

    Totally a Real Person

    June 15, 2011 at 2:55 am

  4. Well, then your car better be frozen in ice, because that’s the only way it’s possibly cooler than mine. Aw, snap.

    Greg Karber

    June 15, 2011 at 2:56 am

  5. My car is so cool penguins ask me to turn up the heat.

    Totally a Real Person

    June 15, 2011 at 2:56 am


Leave a Reply

